Yula has a heart of gold – Vero Modero, Bizarre Hair & Finesmith Designs

What will you be doing this Valentine’s Day? Expecting a nice little surprise?  As you can see I’m wearing my gold close to my heart as a big hint to my one and only.  With so many nice things out there this year to draw out our romantic sides, it was tricky to choose just a few items to compliment each other.  So I chose this amazing hair by Bizarre Hair, to work with this sumptous gown called Mimmi by Vero Modero and eye catching jewellery and hair stick by Finesmith Designs  .   As you probably know, Finesmith Designs has a Valentine’s hunt going on right now and this is where you will find Yula’s Lovespell heart of gold. 

VERO MODERO - MIMMI GOWN_003

My Style card

Gown – Mimmi Valentine gown – Vero Modero (partial mesh)

Hair – Sweetheart/cherry – Bizarre Hair

Earrings and Hairstick – Darklove Earrings/ gold

                                        Lovespell hairstick/ gold – Finesmith Designs

Lips – Valentine’s lips/Warm heart – HEADTURNERS

Nails – Fireworks – HEADTURNERS

Pose – Agapee

~ by La Duchesse 2010 on February 12, 2013.

Leave a comment