PRISM fall collection and exclusive gift at MIMI’s CHOICE

Hello you all beautiful people 🙂

This time I would like to give you SOME of the amazing  Fall Collection designs by Journey McLaglen, the wonderful designer of PRISM, which I accessorized with some of the beautiful jewelry made by Stargem Winkler from STARS! jewelry store.

But first of all, let me show you something special 🙂 Journey designed this hawt Keira dress exclusively  for Mimi’s Choice…..Go grab it!!

 

Second outfit i chose is called Gabrielle, I decided for the one in  argyle style, which I am a huuuuuge fan of. The sweet necklace called ”Blue spice” comes from Stars! as promised – you can get it also in a shorter version or a set with earings. Really cute!

 

Next outfit that took my breath away is called Irene. A beautiful, perfectuly textured and brilliant dress for every woman out there who’d like something special. The jewelry I am wearing got my attention in the moment I layed my eyes on it….perfection….it is called Dawn.

Hair : LeLutka – EXPERT hair

Boots : Mentine – Tight Knee Boots

 

I hope you liked it so far 🙂 More coming next week, stay tuned!

Hugs,

♥Bety

~ by Bety Dudek on November 13, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
