52 Weeks of Color – week 9 – Silver

Well… Silver was a bitch. I don’t know why. I had plenty of things. I had wasted my silver boots on the Grey post. So I decided to wear them anyway. But finally in the end in the final cut the boots don’t even show.
Oh well. Ya win some ya lose some.
I must say though that in the process I found a really cool location. Thanks to Chic Aeon‘s blog. I hadn’t planned on using it for the shoot – it just sort of happened as an after thought.
hen I found a dress that might work. And some cool earrings.
I didn’t end up wearing the earrings either. They didn’t work with the hair.
And yes I know I didnt get all the blue out of my hair. So sue me.
Anyway, this week this is what you get. Hope you like them!
Style sheet
  • JEWELRY: Mandala Lotus red
  • EYES: [ glow ] Scenic Eyes Moon Shadow
  • LASHES: Miamai_NoAlpha Lashes N18_NoFacelight
  • SKIN: Tuli Claire / fair / li :: TDR Newyear 2011 LE
  • LIPSTICK: [LeLutka]-LOLA -Lipstic_Metallic Blue
  • HAIR: TRUTH Tina – espresso
  • NAILS: Morgane Paris – Sculpted Prim Nails – Long Classic
  • DRESS: A&A Fashion Empire Dress silver TDR – 20
  • PURSE: [ glow ] studio – quilted clutch bag flower
  • SHOES: Purrfect 10 Isabelle Boots Autumn Silver (not shown)
 
  • POSES: Mavi Beck for Miamai
  • LOCATION: Barbee
 
~ by Laura18 Streeter on January 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
