Merry Christmas in… Cerise!

52 Weeks of Color – 7 – Cerise

There seems to be quite a distinction between what people think is Cerise color. I know that Cerise means Cherry in french. That doesn’t help me much – they call come in all sorts of tones and hues.

So I had styled an outfit with something that was more red imho but happened to be called Cerise, then changed my mind. This was the Baiastice_Veronica dress-cerise.

Then of course I ran out of time, I had xmas cards to do, other pics, and all that fun stuff. So I settled for a Cerise more in tune with the season. This is what I came out with

Style Sheet

  • HAIR: Truth “Kitty” streaked – Auburn
  • BOOTS: Bax Prestige in Pink
  • SKIN: LeLutka-LOLASkissed-makeup3
  • LIPSTICK: Lelutka Bubblegum
  • NAILS: Morgane Paris Prim Nails French
  • EYES: Lost. Doll Eyes – Ice
  • LASHES: MiaMai NoAlpha N01
  • SKIRT: R.icielli – ANTO highwaist skirt /pink
  • TOP: R.icielli SO2011 – MONSERRAT shirt /babypink
  • NYLONS: Sheer Stockings 23: Lace-Top Black
  • Poses and Props – Glitterati
~ by Laura18 Streeter on December 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
