Totally Random, Glamorize, Amacci and Rozoregalia Cabaret

MIX’N’MATCH #5

Hello you all beautiful people 🙂

We are going cabaret today hehehe. I got this beautiful CimberLyn Dress from the Totally Random designer and just had to use it for my cabaret look. The dress is made for every girl and no matter what occasion, you can wear it with whatever styling your imagination comes up with. Not to make it the typical cabaret look, I just had to wear one of my gorgeous hair from Amacci, that was made for us black girls 🙂 sexy, curly black hairstyle is what every black or white girl has to have in her inventory for that wild, african or even (as you see) the cabaret look :-). As for the hat, I am sure you all know the amazing Rozoregalia store that always gives us something special and stunning; my hat is one of the oldest releases, yet still a must have for every hat freak out there.

SKIN: [LeLutka]-Eclat-JADEDark-makeup1/hairbase
EYES: MADesigns INNOCENCE eyes – twilight
EYELASHES: [ glow ] Avantgarde. eyelashes – linkas
TATTOO LIPSTICK – .:Glamorize:. Just a Kiss Lips – Blood
HAIR : Amacci Hair Melissa – Black
HAT: +ROZOREGALIA+*ROSENKAVALIER*HAT/BLACK
EARRINGS: RYCA Jewelry – STUD-CZ  PLATINUM/ONIX
DRESS : Totally Random – CimberLyn Dress
COLLAR: !Modern Gypsy! – Mima Collar (modified)
BRACELET: RYCA Jewelry– BANGLE-DIVA SILVER/BLACK
GLOVE NAILS: *Vextra Messing* Supershine French Nail Polish fit2 (Nude)
GARTER:   Spice&Sugar –  Lace Pants Garter belt
NYLONS: *Pretty Legs Nylons*– 20 Denier Black Pantyhose with Backseam

POSE: Miamai_Model pose24

And one of my latest discoveries is the magnificent Glamorize store, which has makeups till you drop  and hair and skins and sooooo much more. As we all know, the tattoo layered lipsticks are really ”risky”, because you never know wheter they will fit your lip shape or not, but believe me, as a tatto makeups fanatic, I tried a LOT of them since the tattoo layered makeups got available and I am thrilled about Glamorize lips 🙂 Almoust every lipstick fits my lip shape, but not just me….some of my friends tried them too and they also got that perfect fit. I can’t say that about all the lipsticks and friends hihihihihi, but the majority of them. AND listen to that!!! The prices at that store will make you wanna smile:-) Believe me people, I think I bought the whole store and don’t recall finding an item that was more than 100 L$. Don’t worry hehehhee, I will post some more piccies and glamorize items….this was just an appetizer 🙂

SKIN: [LeLutka]-Eclat-JADEDark-makeup1/hairbase
EYES: MADesigns INNOCENCE eyes – twilight
EYELASHES: [ glow ] Avantgarde. eyelashes – linkas
TATTOO LIPSTICK – .:Glamorize:. Just a Kiss Lips – Blood
HAIR : Amacci Hair Melissa – Black
HAT: +ROZOREGALIA+*ROSENKAVALIER*HAT/BLACK
EARRINGS: RYCA Jewelry – STUD-CZ  PLATINUM/ONIX

~ by Bety Dudek on December 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
