Amacci meets my inventory treasures

Hello again 🙂

Today i give you some amazing new releases from Amacci, combined with some of the treasures in my inventory (Uzuri, LeLutka, Phoenix Rising, Glam affair and others) 🙂 So let me introduce you two looks of my choice for my second post, hope you like it. Enjoy!

MIX’N’MATCH #4

My first look today is a rocking ethnic outfit. A good friend of mine had this amaaazing hair and I just couldn’t resist asking where it’s from (before I would inspect her LOL). She kindly answered ”Aw, this is the new release from Amacci. I was like ”wooow I have to check it out!!”, so I did. When I entered the store, I couldn’t believe my fashionista eyes. I was amazed!!! The first eye-catcher for the black girl in high heels were of course the curly, afro hairstyles that Carina Larsen made with a lot of  love for detail and beautiful texture; black is of course the colour we blackies love to wear the most, so she did these hairstyles in pure, beautiful black 🙂 The hair I am wearing is called Lana, which comes with a colour/texture change script and looks great with the skin I found in the store; after all the hairgasms, came also my skingasms LOL. Gorgeous Cocoa skin called Helen. So, after I had the basis to work on and decided to go ethnic, I immediately thought of Uzuri. I got a LOT of Uzuri items in my inventory as I am a big fan of Bella’s jewelry and clothing, which make every girl’s heart beat faster. Okay, enough words for now, let’s see the photo material 🙂

SKIN: Amacci Skin ~ Helen (Cocoa Black)) – 07 Soft – HB
EYES: Eyes Zuri -Walnut- *REDGRAVE*
EYELASHES: Crissy Designs – **Iresistible Look Eyelashes**
HAIR: Amacci Hair Lana ~ Black (hairband : gepard texture)
EARRINGS: -=UZURI=- Damu Ear Rings (Black)
BRACELET: -=UZURI=- Gumu Bangle (black)
DRESS: -=UZURI=- Little Afro Dress (charcoal)
BELT: -=UZURI=- Fundo Belt (black)
JACKET: -=UZURI=- Biker Jacket – Gold

MIX’N’MATCH #5

Remember I was at Amacci right ? Apart of the afro hairstyles I have seen there, my heart started beating really really reaaaaally fast when I saw all the hair attachments and OMG hairbases. If you love tattoo layered hairbases with such a passion as I do, you just HAVE to go and check out these. They come in all the colours as the hair attachments and are made with luuuuv I tell you! They look awesome, I am addicted. One of my favourite colours is sangria; perfect for any woman either black or white. The hair attachment of my choice for this look is called Tina. The minute I got I had to put it on and guess what 🙂 It looked great with my shopping outfit hihihi, lovely. Where was I shopping besides Amacci? I was at The Dressing Room again (check out the purse). Luv it 🙂 The skirt is a part of the sexy Valentina dress from Lelutka, the corset from Glam affair and the push up blouse from Phoenix Rising make this outfit the perfect match.

Aw and ladies 🙂 This is not even near everything I have to show you from Amacci….Stay tuned!

SKIN: [LeLutka]-Eclat-JADEDark-makeup3
EYES: -Glam Affair- DIAMANTE – Eyes 15
EYELASHES: Miamai_NoAlpha Lashes_N01
HAIRBASE: Amacci Hairbase Tattoo – Sangria
HAIR ATTACHMENT: Amacci Hair Tina ~ Sangria
SUNGLASSES: Fashion sunglasses by JdK
EARRINGS: *Muism* Jewelled Stud/gold.black [5mm]
NECKLACE: *YS&YS* Afrika Necklace SilverBlack
BRACELET: A&A Bracelet !Rocks!
GLOVE NAILS: *Vextra Messing* Supershine French Nail Polish fit2 (Nude)
PURSE: *YS&YS* Cala Saona Bag – Pyton
SHIRT: -Phoenix Rising- Push Shirt (Plum)
CORSET: – Glam Affair- Morena – corset
SKIRT: [LeLutka]-VALENTINA/Black_Long Skirt
SHOES: ::JustMine!!! Lylah Extrem High Heel

~ by Bety Dudek on November 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
