Class Schedule for Saturday July 4

Advanced Class wil meet this Saturday, July 4, 10 AM SLT at the Practice Catwalk.

Basic & Intermediate classes are on semester break.

~ by bourbiedoll on July 2, 2009.

3 Responses to “Class Schedule for Saturday July 4”

  1. hello Laura ,
    I found you finally !!
    I think now is too late to join this advanced course !!
    Would you keep me informed on next advanced class you will have :))
    hugs Arialee

    • Hi, Arialee,

      I’m the Academy Director at LOOK. I expect to start the next Advanced class is early August.

      ~Bourbon Zenovka

  2. hi aria,
    I’ll ry to contact you in world to give yu details.
    Laura18 Streeter

Leave a Reply

 
