SySy has a new outfit out! – S.Y.D.Designs

Yesterday I was at the agency, taking care of some business, when I get something plopped on me out of the clear blue sky. Even though it rarely happens it took me just a minute to see it was from SySy, so I han in Recent Items to see what it was. Sure enough, it was her newest outfit, Black Widow.

So I IM’d to thank her, and we got to talking, I told her was going to take some pics to show her in the new outfit and put in Flickr. I asked if she had a group, and she didn’t, so I thought it would be cool to see everyone’s interpretations of her designs in one place!

I had barely finished speaking when she had made the group, which I immediately joined, and made a contest as well to go with it! You can find the group, with the intro discussion & contest, here:

http://www.flickr.com/groups/870952@N23/discuss/72157606970507960/

More to come later!

~ by Laura18 Streeter on August 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
