Mix’n’match by Bety Dudek

Hello ladies!

For my first post today, I would like to present you three casual outfits I have put together. I totally love that style and hope you will too :-)

MIX’N’MATCH #1

I have been ”browsing” through my inventory and found this amazing dress from LeLutka, which was waiting for me to wear and show it off the best I can -   available in their Outlet store. It is a beautiful yellow  knit dress and works amazing with one of my favourite jackets from R.icielli- the style, as usual, military. Enjoy!

SKIN: LeLutka JADE Dark-makeup1
EYES: MADesigns INNOCENCE eyes – twilight
EYELASHES: [glow] Avantgarde.eyelashes – linkas
MAKEUP: Alges’s Designs – Make up Lips Gold Pinky
HAIR : LeLutka – JENNIFER hair – AlmoustGoth
EARRINGS: [glow] Folk Green Drop Earrings
PRIM NAILS: *Just Me* Nails Full Pink
DRESS: LeLutka – POPCICLE/yellow
JACKET: R.icielli – GABRIELA military jacket/green
TIGHTS: !Modern Gypsy! – Delphinium Tights (modified)
BOOTS: BAX Prestige Boots Green Suede

MIX’N’MATCH #2

As a regular customer of the amazing store called The Dressing Room, I bought the funky, sexy jacket from LeeZu and started styling around it. Green colour is one of my favourite colours, so I used the green in the jacket and put on a coolish Commander hat from R.icielli, saw these great leggings at their store and just had to buy the purple ones, which underline the purple colours in the jacket. And now comes the best part :-) :I remembered seeing these amazing boots at Pixel Mode that just screamed for my attention, so I got them LOL. What I found in my inventory, after purchasing was a great thing!! The boots not only come in the colour you just purchased, they come in TWO colours – the one you purchase and creme colour. I had no idea why that was, till I realized that these faaaantastic boots have modify permission, which means, you can colour it any way you want. I was like ”yaaaaaaaaaaay” :-) (figures I coloured them). And guess what, same thing happened with the Mini dress from Nyte’N’Day - the dress was already olive, but I just had to make it a tiny little bit darker to match my new awesome boots. Don’t you just luuuuv modify permissions?

SKIN: LeLutka JADE Dark-makeup1
EYES: ::Exodi:: Look Into My – Reflection (green)
EYELASHES: Crissy Designs – **Iresistible Look Eyelashes**
MAKEUP: AtomicBambi Tattoo - Romaana Lip – Goth
HAIR : BAIASTICE – Moira hair attachment – brown
HAT: R.icielli - COMMANDER hat /green
EARRINGS: [glow] Folk Forest  Earrings
PRIM NAILS: My Pretty Pixels – Sculpted Prim Nails – Square
JACKET: LeeZu – La pequena chaqueta (TDR)
BELT: Izzie’s – High Waist Belt snake purple
DRESS: Nyte’N’Day – Mini – Olive
LEGGINGS: R.icielli – Leggings jeans /purpura
BOOTS: [PM]Pixel Mode – Viv Boots : Seaweed w/Gold

MIX’N’MATCH #3

I saw this great outfit on TV series Ugly Betty :-) and just had to have it in SL, so I thought ”Hm, I wonder where to get a jacket like that?” and guess what – I found it at LeLutka. Their new released Lumberjack jacket is perfect for the look I was going for. Together with the stylish leopard print hat from COCO, black leather tights from KIM and brown sweater from [gustnado modo], I found my perfect RL feat. SL outfit. I will show you both pictures : the one that was my inspiration and the picture with the styled outfit in SL. I hope u like it!

 

SKIN: LeLutka JADE Dark-makeup1
EYES: SOUL SKINS – Sensitive_eyes_5_by_Nany_Merlin
EYELASHES: [glow] Avantgarde.eyelashes – linkas
MAKEUP: Alge’s Designs – Make up Lips Darker Red
HAIR : *MiraiStyle*- Twen. Darkcherry (modified)
HAT: *COCO*_Leopard Print Hat
EARRINGS: RYCA – Circle Earings Gold
BRACELET : Redgrave – Golden Bracelets
GLOVES: LeeZu – Nif Nif gloves /red
JACKET: LeLutka – LUMBERJACK jacket /whoa
BELT: ARMIDI – Au Di Leather Belt /gold
SWEATER: [gustnado modo] – Basic knit sweater Brown
PANTS: KIM – Tight Mono Pants (Black)
BOOTS: BAX Prestige Boots Brown


~ by Bety Dudek on November 12, 2010.

One Response to “Mix’n’match by Bety Dudek”

  1. I really really love your first post my dear!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

